7 new songs to jam to this week

Hello, random people on the internet. Today, I'm bringing you seven new songs to jam to this week. They're all quite diverse so I'm sure everyone will find something for themselves.

Enjoy!

Opia - Faded

 

This is one of those chill, indie kind of song and I'm in love.


Beatrich - Superstar

 

I love the beat of this one, it's a fun, sassy song worthy of listening. 


Superfruit - Imaginary Parties

 

It's different, it's unique and I'm here for it.

 

 

Mullally - Wonderful

 

Pretend that summer's not over yet and listen to this summery, upbeat song.


Axwell /\ Ingrosso - More than you know

 

This one is just great. Listen for yourself and see. 

Charli XCX - Need ur Luv

 

This is a fun, upbeat song that will bring your mood up, for sure.


Fox Wilde - Soap

 

Last, but not the least, I think you should give a try to this upbeat, mood-lifting song by a greatly underestimated band.



Write a comment

Comments: 0