Top 3 destinations on my bucket list

It would be hard to make a list of all the places I want to visit, because it would be endless. I want to see so many countries all around the world. In this blog post I'll mention three destinations that I've wanted to go to for a long time now. 

Portugal

Ladies and gentlemen, no, this is not heaven, this is Portugal. Look at how pretty this is. There's a lot to see in this country starting from the capital, Lisbon, and ending with beautiful coast with hidden caves. The language is absolutely adorable and there are a lot of traditional meals to try. 

Iceland

This gorgeous place is Iceland. The first time I saw pictures from there, I was speechless. The island is full of surprises, there are volcanos, waterfalls, plains... It's a place worth visiting for sure. And if you're lucky, maybe you'll even get a chance to see northern lights ;)

Greece

Even though Greece is on the bucket-lists of many, I still had to mention it here. You can visit one of the many islands, try unique sweets, go clubbing, diving, sight-seeing, explore the history and antique monuments that Greece  is full of. 


Did you like this post? Did I wake up the wanderlust in you? I hope so. Leave me a comment if you've ever been to any of this places or if you want to go there! Have a great day! 

xoxo, Ana

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Best holiday destinations in world (Sunday, 24 September 2017 16:36)

    These three countries have most wonderful or we can say that exciting tourist destinations. One can find luxury hotels, beeches and many more on every corners of these countries.